16.1 The Chairperson of the Association or his/her appointee shall act as the Returning Officer for the election of Committee Members at an Annual General Meeting of the Association.
16.2 The Association shall elect at least 13 members to the Committee and four of whom shall be as provided herein and the rest shall be ordinary members drawn from each renewable energy sub-sector and other stakeholders.
16.3 Any member of the Association shall be eligible to be elected as a Committee member provided that such member is not in arrears in respect of subscription fees or any other levies payable to the Association.