Company Name Contact Person Contact Details
Bazaruto Renewables Raoul I. Ilahibaks

3rd Floor, Lower Kabete Road, Nairobi, Kenya
Cell: +254 733 77 88 11
rii@bazarutore.com

Celfre Energy Pvt Ltd Isaiah. D Nyakusendwa

12 Wycombe Drive, Groombridge, Mount Pleasant Harare
Cell: +263 712 400 506
nyakusendwai@celfreenergy.co.zw

Distributed Power Africa Divyajeet Mahajan

Smatsatsa Office Park
1st Floor, Block B, Borrowdale Road, Borrowdale, Harare
DMahajan@dpaafrica.com

Goodbooks Investments P/L Milan Vidovic

12 Maasdorp Avenue Alex Park,Harare
Cell: +263 773 603 103
milan@goodbookszim.com

Green Fuel Hazvinei Mahachi
54 Edinburgh Road, Harare.
+263 4 852077
Green Resources Company Rishon Katsidzira
4 Drummond Chaplin Road, Milton Park, Harare
0777469266
Lighting World John Mutyiri
65 Mutare Road, Msasa, Harare
(04)487932/3
Mobility for Africa Shantha Bloemen

25 McMeekan Road,Milton Park,Harare,Zimbabwe
shantha@mobilityforafrica.com

Money Mart Finance Ethel Mupambwa

Tel: +263-24-2254530/0778765564
Email: emupambwa@moneymartfinance.com

Nyangani Renewable Energy Ian Mckersie

21 Mold Crescent, Avondale, Harare
Cell +263 7724348476
iapm@nrezim.com

One Stop Solar Buck Davy

534 Pomona Business Park, Harare Drive, Pomona
Tel # +263 8677 300400
gm@osszim.com

Powerlive Zimbabwe P/L Sharon Yeti

21 Vincent Avenue, Lincolin Green Belvedere Harare
Cell: +263  786 314 121/+263 772 266 073
sharony@powerlive.co.zw

Solar Energy Projects Oloff Smyth
No. 16 Campbell Avenue, Pomona, Harare
Tel: 0778854822
ZB Financial Holdings Sam Mutamuko

21 Natal Road Avondale, Harare
+263 8677002001
+263 4 304044/45/46/49
Info@zb.co.zw

Zonful Energy William Ponela

5 Hillary Road, Ashbrittle, Harare
0778 766 199
william@zonfulenergy.co.zw